Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Panskura (PKU) Trains

from Kolaghat to Panskura
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.5701.2500.28hr
58001HWH PURI PASS01.3701.5700.20hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.5204.1300.21hr
38701HWH KGP FAST04.0704.2300.16hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.4605.0600.20hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.4506.0700.22hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL06.1406.3400.20hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.4407.1000.26hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.5707.1800.21hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL07.0607.3300.27hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL07.3007.5800.28hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.5208.1300.21hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL08.0408.3000.26hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL08.3508.5500.20hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.4909.1500.26hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL09.1009.4500.35hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL09.2209.4700.25hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL09.3510.1200.37hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL10.1010.3000.20hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL10.2110.5000.29hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL10.3311.0200.29hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL11.1011.3000.20hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL11.2611.5200.26hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL11.3712.1000.33hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL11.4612.1200.26hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL12.0312.2800.25hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL12.1812.4000.22hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL12.3713.0800.31hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.4813.1000.22hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL13.1913.3900.20hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL13.3413.5300.19hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL14.1714.3800.21hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL14.3114.5700.26hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.5615.1600.20hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL15.1515.4500.30hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL15.4216.0400.22hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.5916.2500.26hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL16.3016.5700.27hr
38821HWH MDN FAST17.0217.1900.17hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL17.0817.3500.27hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL17.3518.0500.30hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.5118.1200.21hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL18.1418.4200.28hr
68007HWH JER MEMU18.2418.4600.22hr
38823HWH MDN FAST18.3818.5600.18hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.5619.2300.27hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL19.2219.5000.28hr
38827HWH MDN FAST19.4320.0000.17hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.4820.1500.27hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL20.0520.2500.20hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL20.2520.5500.30hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.4621.1200.26hr
38829HWH MDN FAST20.4821.0600.18hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL21.0921.3800.29hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL21.3321.5100.18hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.4522.1200.27hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL22.0922.3000.21hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL22.3623.1000.34hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.5823.1900.21hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.4600.1500.29hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Panskura?
    There are 60 trains beween Kolaghat and Panskura.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Panskura is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.57 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Panskura is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38453) departs at 23.46 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Panskura and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Panskura is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn FAST (38701) departs at 04.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 18km in 00.16 hrs.