Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Ramrajatala (RMJ) Trains

from Kolaghat to Ramrajatala
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0904.1101.02hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2604.2801.02hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.4501.02hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5404.5601.02hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0905.1201.03hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2405.2601.02hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3905.4101.02hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.5305.5501.02hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0406.0701.03hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2606.2801.02hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.4306.4501.02hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0407.0601.02hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1907.2201.03hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3407.3801.04hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4607.4901.03hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.2208.2601.04hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4608.4801.02hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL07.5808.5901.01hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0509.0701.02hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1809.2101.03hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4709.5001.03hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0810.1001.02hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2710.3101.04hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5410.5701.03hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1911.2101.02hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.4111.4301.02hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5512.0401.09hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.1012.1501.05hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.5312.5501.02hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0613.0701.01hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2613.3101.05hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.4213.4701.05hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.3214.3701.05hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.4114.4901.08hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.2215.2601.04hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.3215.3601.04hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.4315.4701.04hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.5315.5501.02hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3716.4001.03hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.5316.5601.03hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0617.1001.04hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1917.2301.04hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2817.3101.03hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.0218.0701.05hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.1318.1701.04hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.3518.4201.07hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.1119.1301.02hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.2219.3201.10hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.3019.4601.16hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4419.5201.08hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.5020.0601.16hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.3220.3901.07hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.4220.4901.07hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5921.1001.11hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.4121.4201.01hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5521.5701.02hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.4322.4501.02hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.5422.5601.02hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3623.3801.02hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Ramrajatala?
    There are 59 trains beween Kolaghat and Ramrajatala.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Ramrajatala is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.09 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Ramrajatala is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ramrajatala and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Ramrajatala is Haldia Howrah Jn LOCAL (38052) departs at 07.58 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 49km in 01.01 hrs.