Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Sankrail (SEL) Trains

from Kolaghat to Sankrail
58002PURI SRC PASS00.0101.0901.08hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0903.5600.47hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2604.1300.47hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.3000.47hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5404.4000.46hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0904.5500.46hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2405.1100.47hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3905.2600.47hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.5305.4000.47hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0405.5100.47hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2606.1300.47hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.4306.2900.46hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0406.5100.47hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1907.0600.47hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3407.2200.48hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4607.3300.47hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0707.5300.46hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.2208.1000.48hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4608.3300.47hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL07.5808.4300.45hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0508.5100.46hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1809.0500.47hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4709.3400.47hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0809.5400.46hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2710.1500.48hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4610.3100.45hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5410.4100.47hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1911.0600.47hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.4111.2800.47hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5511.4400.49hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.1011.5800.48hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.5312.4000.47hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0612.5200.46hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2613.1500.49hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.4213.3100.49hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.0213.4800.46hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.3214.2100.49hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.4114.3200.51hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1515.0200.47hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.2215.0900.47hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.3215.2000.48hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.4315.2900.46hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.5315.4000.47hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.1416.0000.46hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3716.2500.48hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.5316.3900.46hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0616.5400.48hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1917.0700.48hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2817.1400.46hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.4900.47hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.1317.5900.46hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.3518.2300.48hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.1118.5700.46hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.2219.1100.49hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.3019.3001.00hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4419.3500.51hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.5019.4600.56hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.3220.2000.48hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.4220.3300.51hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5920.5100.52hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.4121.2700.46hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5521.4000.45hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.4322.3000.47hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3623.2200.46hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Sankrail?
    There are 64 trains beween Kolaghat and Sankrail.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Sankrail is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Sankrail is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sankrail and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Sankrail is Haldia Howrah Jn LOCAL (38052) departs at 07.58 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 39km in 00.45 hrs.