Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Santragachi Jn (SRC) Trains

from Kolaghat to Santragachi Jn
58002PURI SRC PASS00.0101.4001.39hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0904.0800.59hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2604.2500.59hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.4200.59hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5404.5300.59hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0905.0800.59hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2405.2300.59hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3905.3800.59hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.5305.5200.59hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0406.0401.00hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2606.2500.59hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.4306.4200.59hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0407.0300.59hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1907.1901.00hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3407.3501.01hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4607.4500.59hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0708.1301.06hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.2208.2301.01hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4608.4500.59hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL07.5808.5500.57hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0509.0400.59hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL08.1209.0700.55hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1809.1801.00hr
68002JER HWH MEMU08.3309.1900.46hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4709.4600.59hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0810.0600.58hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2710.2701.00hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4610.5201.06hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5410.5401.00hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1911.1800.59hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.4111.4000.59hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5512.0001.05hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.1012.1201.02hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.5312.5200.59hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0613.0400.58hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2613.2801.02hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.4213.4301.01hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.0214.1501.13hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.3214.3301.01hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.4114.4601.05hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1515.3001.15hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.2215.2201.00hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.3215.3301.01hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.4315.4301.00hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.5315.5200.59hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.1416.3001.16hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3716.3701.00hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.5316.5200.59hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0617.0701.01hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1917.1901.00hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2817.2700.59hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.0218.0301.01hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.1318.1301.00hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.3518.3801.03hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.4018.4401.04hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.1119.1000.59hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.2219.2801.06hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.3019.4201.12hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4419.4801.04hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.5020.0201.12hr
38058HLZ HWH LOCAL19.2020.1400.54hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.3220.3401.02hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.4220.4501.03hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5921.0601.07hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.4121.3900.58hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5521.5300.58hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.4322.4200.59hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.5422.5200.58hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3623.3500.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Santragachi Jn?
    There are 69 trains beween Kolaghat and Santragachi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Santragachi Jn is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Santragachi Jn is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Santragachi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Santragachi Jn is Jaleswar Howrah Jn MEMU (68002) departs at 08.33 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 47km in 00.46 hrs.