Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Ulubaria (ULB) Trains

from Kolaghat to Ulubaria
58002PURI SRC PASS00.0100.3700.36hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0903.3300.24hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2603.5000.24hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.0700.24hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5404.1800.24hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0904.3400.25hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2404.4800.24hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3905.0300.24hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.5305.1700.24hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0405.3000.26hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2605.5000.24hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.4306.0800.25hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0406.2900.25hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1906.4400.25hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3406.5900.25hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4607.1100.25hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0707.3100.24hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.2207.4800.26hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4608.1100.25hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL07.5808.2100.23hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0508.2900.24hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL08.1208.3900.27hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1808.4400.26hr
68002JER HWH MEMU08.3308.5200.19hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4709.1100.24hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0809.3300.25hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2709.5200.25hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4610.1000.24hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5410.1900.25hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1910.4300.24hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.4111.0500.24hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5511.2000.25hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.1011.3500.25hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.5312.1700.24hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0612.3000.24hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2612.5100.25hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.4213.0600.24hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.0213.2600.24hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.3213.5800.26hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.4114.1000.29hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1514.3900.24hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.2214.4700.25hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.3214.5700.25hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.4315.0700.24hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.5315.1800.25hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.1415.3700.23hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3716.0100.24hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.5316.1700.24hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0616.3200.26hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1916.4400.25hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2816.5100.23hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.2700.25hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.1317.3700.24hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.3517.5800.23hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.4018.1100.31hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.1118.3500.24hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.2218.4800.26hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.3019.0500.35hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4419.1000.26hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.5019.1800.28hr
38058HLZ HWH LOCAL19.2019.4100.21hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.3219.5700.25hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.4220.0700.25hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5920.2600.27hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.4121.0500.24hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5521.1800.23hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.4322.0700.24hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.5422.1800.24hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3623.0000.24hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Ulubaria?
    There are 69 trains beween Kolaghat and Ulubaria.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Ulubaria is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Ulubaria is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ulubaria and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Ulubaria is Jaleswar Howrah Jn MEMU (68002) departs at 08.33 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 23km in 00.19 hrs.