Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kollam Jn (QLN) to Mangalore Central (MAQ) Trains

from Kollam Jn
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.30Mangalore Jn12.0510.35hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP01.30Mangalore Jn12.0510.35hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS02.00Mangalore Jn12.0510.05hr
16606ERNAD EXPRESS04.38Mangalore Central17.0012.22hr
16650PARASURAM EXP07.33Mangalore Central20.1512.42hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH09.40Mangalore Jn20.0510.25hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP09.40Mangalore Jn20.0510.25hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP10.20Mangalore Jn20.0509.45hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI10.20Mangalore Jn20.0509.45hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP10.50Mangalore Jn23.0012.10hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP11.55Mangalore Jn22.0010.05hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP11.55Mangalore Jn22.0010.05hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP11.55Mangalore Jn22.0010.05hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP15.15Mangalore Jn02.0510.50hr
16312BIKANER EXPRESS16.45Mangalore Jn04.2511.40hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS16.45Mangalore Jn04.2511.40hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS16.45Mangalore Jn04.2511.40hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP17.10Mangalore Jn04.2511.15hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP20.10Mangalore Jn05.1009.00hr
16629MALABAR EXP20.25Mangalore Central10.1513.50hr
16604MAVELI EXPRESS20.35Mangalore Central08.0511.30hr
16347MANGALORE EXP22.00Mangalore Central11.0513.05hr
16355KCVL MAJN ANTYODAYA EXP22.28Mangalore Jn09.1510.47hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kollam Jn and Mangalore Central?
    There are 23 trains beween Kollam Jn and Mangalore Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kollam Jn?
    The first train from Kollam Jn to Mangalore Central is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22653) departs at 01.30 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kollam Jn?
    The first train from Kollam Jn to Mangalore Central is KCVL MAJN ANTYODAYA EXP (16355) departs at 22.28 and train runs on Th Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mangalore Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kollam Jn to Mangalore Central is Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12431) departs at 20.10 and train runs on Tu Th F. It covers the distance of 560km in 09.00 hrs.