Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kopargaon (KPG) to Bhusaval Jn (BSL) Trains

from Kopargaon to Bhusaval Jn
12149PUNE PPTA EXP01.3004.4503.15hr
11407PUNE LJN EXPRESS02.3006.4004.10hr
22151PA KAZIPET SF EX02.3006.3004.00hr
21028MUMBAI MAIL04.3308.5004.17hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP04.3308.5504.22hr
12779GOA EXPRESS09.1512.5503.40hr
17305NZM LINK EXP09.1512.5503.40hr
16229MYS BSB EXP11.0015.2004.20hr
17323UBL BSB EXP11.0015.2004.20hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP13.5017.1503.25hr
22893SNSI HWH SUP EXP14.3018.0503.35hr
18408SNSI PURI EXP14.3018.1003.40hr
15030PUNE GKP EXPRESS16.0019.5503.55hr
01663DWR HBJ EXP16.0020.1004.10hr
22845PUNE HATIA SUP16.0019.4503.45hr
01655PUNE JBP SPL16.0020.1004.10hr
22123PUNE AJNI AC EX19.3522.4003.05hr
22117PUNE AMI AC SF19.3522.4003.05hr
11033DARBHANGA EXP20.4500.2003.35hr
11037PUNE GKP EXP20.4500.2003.35hr
12103PA LUCKNOW EXP20.4500.2003.35hr
12147NIZAMUDDIN EXP20.4500.2003.35hr
12781SWARNA JAYANTHI20.4500.2003.35hr
22131GYAN GANGA EXP20.4500.2003.35hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS22.1501.5503.40hr
12135PUNE NAGPUR EXP22.4502.2503.40hr
12850PA BILASPUR EXP22.4502.2503.40hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP23.2003.2504.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kopargaon and Bhusaval Jn?
    There are 28 trains beween Kopargaon and Bhusaval Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kopargaon?
    The first train from Kopargaon to Bhusaval Jn is Pune Jn Danapur PPTA EXPRESS (12149) departs at 01.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kopargaon?
    The first train from Kopargaon to Bhusaval Jn is Pune Jn Howrah Jn AZAD HIND EXPRESS (12129) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhusaval Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kopargaon to Bhusaval Jn is Pune Jn Ajni AC EXPRESS (22123) departs at 19.35 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 226km in 03.05 hrs.