Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Koppal (KBL) to Gadag Jn (GDG) Trains

from Koppal to Gadag Jn
56501HUBLI PASS01.2803.2001.52hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP03.1204.1801.06hr
16534SBC JODHPUR EXP03.1204.1801.06hr
17415HARIPRIYA EXP06.1507.1300.58hr
17603KCG VSG EXP SLIP06.5507.4300.48hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP06.5507.4300.48hr
16592HAMPI EXP08.0008.5800.58hr
17225AMARAVATHI EXP08.5510.0801.13hr
17603KCG UBL EXP SLIP08.5510.0801.13hr
11303MUGR KOP EXPRESS10.4011.4301.03hr
56928CKBK UBL FAST PASS14.5416.1001.16hr
51411BAY DWR PASS16.4817.5101.03hr
16217MYS SNSI EXPRESS17.3218.5501.23hr
57274TPTY UBL PASS18.0019.1301.13hr
17021HYB VSG EXPRESS21.1022.1001.00hr
17419TPTY VSG EXP21.1022.1001.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Koppal and Gadag Jn?
    There are 16 trains beween Koppal and Gadag Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Koppal?
    The first train from Koppal to Gadag Jn is Vijayawada Jn Hubli Jn HUBLI PASSENGER (56501) departs at 01.28 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Koppal?
    The first train from Koppal to Gadag Jn is Tirupati Vasco Da Gama EXPRESS (17419) departs at 21.10 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gadag Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Koppal to Gadag Jn is Kacheguda Vasco Da Gama EXPRESS SLIP (17603) departs at 06.55 and train runs on M W Th Sa. It covers the distance of 57km in 00.48 hrs.