Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kosi Kalan (KSV) to Agra Fort (AF) Trains

from Kosi Kalan
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS00.22Agra Cantt01.5501.33hr
64958PWL AGC MEMU05.09Agra Cantt07.1502.06hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP06.15Agra Cantt08.1301.58hr
12138PUNJAB MAIL06.59Agra Cantt08.3001.31hr
64959KSV AGC MEMU07.30Agra Cantt10.2502.55hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP09.28Agra Fort12.5003.22hr
51902DLI AGC PASS10.05Agra Cantt13.2503.20hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP13.42Agra Cantt15.1501.33hr
14310UJJAIYANI EXP15.10Agra Cantt16.4001.30hr
12190MAHAKOSHAL EXP17.30Agra Cantt19.1301.43hr
14212INTERCITY EXP19.49Agra Cantt22.2002.31hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS21.04Agra Cantt22.2501.21hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP23.02Agra Cantt00.3501.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kosi Kalan and Agra Fort?
    There are 13 trains beween Kosi Kalan and Agra Fort.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kosi Kalan?
    The first train from Kosi Kalan to Agra Fort is Hazrat Nizamuddin Hyderabad Decan DAKSHIN EXPRESS (12722) departs at 00.22 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kosi Kalan?
    The first train from Kosi Kalan to Agra Fort is Amritsar Jn Mumbai Cst EXPRESS (11058) departs at 23.02 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Agra Fort and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kosi Kalan to Agra Fort is SHMATA VD KATRA INDORE JN BG MALWA EXPRESS (12920) departs at 21.04 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 95km in 01.21 hrs.