Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kosi Kalan (KSV) to Tugalakabad (TKD) Trains

from Kosi Kalan
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES01.38New Delhi04.1502.37hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS02.46New Delhi05.0002.14hr
19019DEHRADUN EXP02.58Tugalakabad04.5301.55hr
29019MDS KOTA MTC EX02.58Tugalakabad04.5301.55hr
64905MTJ NDLS EMU05.42Tugalakabad07.3001.48hr
11901MTJ KKDE EXPRESS06.13New Delhi08.2502.12hr
64903MTJ GZB EMU06.27Tugalakabad08.1201.45hr
14211INTERCITY EXP07.35Tugalakabad09.2601.51hr
64901KSV GZB EMU08.00Tugalakabad09.5201.52hr
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS08.40Hazrat Nizamuddin11.1002.30hr
12189MAHAKAUSHAL EXP09.50Hazrat Nizamuddin11.4001.50hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP10.15Tugalakabad11.5101.36hr
51901AGC DLI PASS11.42Tugalakabad14.2702.45hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS12.20Hazrat Nizamuddin14.4002.20hr
64569KSV NZM MEMU12.55Tugalakabad15.4902.54hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP17.21Tugalakabad18.5101.30hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP18.05Hazrat Nizamuddin20.2002.15hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP18.05Hazrat Nizamuddin20.2002.15hr
64953AGC NZM MEMU18.14Tugalakabad20.2402.10hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL19.28New Delhi21.2501.57hr
64073KSV NDLS EMU19.45Tugalakabad21.2301.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kosi Kalan and Tugalakabad?
    There are 21 trains beween Kosi Kalan and Tugalakabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kosi Kalan?
    The first train from Kosi Kalan to Tugalakabad is Mumbai Cst Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (11057) departs at 01.38 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kosi Kalan?
    The first train from Kosi Kalan to Tugalakabad is Kosi Kalan New Delhi EMU (64073) departs at 19.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tugalakabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kosi Kalan to Tugalakabad is Howrah Jn Shri Ganganagar ABHA TOOFAN EXPRESS (13007) departs at 17.21 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 82km in 01.30 hrs.