Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kota Jn (KOTA) to Agra Fort (AF) Trains

from Kota Jn
59813KOTA JAB PASS07.15Agra Fort17.0009.45hr
12947AZIMABAD EXPRESS07.30Agra Fort13.2505.55hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES07.30Agra Fort13.2505.55hr
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESS07.30Agra Fort13.2505.55hr
12937GARBHA EXPRESS09.50Agra Fort15.3005.40hr
22969OKHA BSB EXPRESS09.50Agra Fort15.3005.40hr
12941BVC ASANSOL EXP10.00Agra Fort15.3005.30hr
19041BDTS GCT EXP13.40Agra Cantt19.0505.25hr
19037AVADH EXPRESS14.40Agra Fort21.5007.10hr
19039AVADH EXPRESS14.40Agra Fort21.5007.10hr
13238KOTA PNBE EXP18.10Agra Cantt02.1508.05hr
13240KOTA PNBE EXP18.10Agra Cantt02.0507.55hr
59811HALDIGHATI PASS20.50Agra Fort06.0009.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kota Jn and Agra Fort?
    There are 13 trains beween Kota Jn and Agra Fort.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kota Jn?
    The first train from Kota Jn to Agra Fort is Kota Jn Yamuna Bridge PASSENGER (59813) departs at 07.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kota Jn?
    The first train from Kota Jn to Agra Fort is Ratlam Jn Agra Fort HALDIGHATI PASSENGER (59811) departs at 20.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Agra Fort and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kota Jn to Agra Fort is BANDRA TERMINUS GHAZIPUR CITY EXPRESS (19041) departs at 13.40 and train runs on M Sa. It covers the distance of 332km in 05.25 hrs.