Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kota Jn (KOTA) to Ramganj Mandi (RMA) Trains

from Kota Jn to Ramganj Mandi
19713JP SC EXP00.4501.3800.53hr
11204JP NGP EXP02.4503.4300.58hr
12474SARVODAYA EXP03.5504.5000.55hr
12476SVDK HAPA EXP03.5504.5000.55hr
12478SVDK JAM EXP03.5504.5000.55hr
12416NDLS INDB EXP04.5005.4300.53hr
59804KOTA RTM PASS05.5507.1401.19hr
22918HW BDTS SF EXP06.2007.2301.03hr
59838KOTA JLWC PASS06.5508.2601.31hr
22443CNB BDTS SF07.1508.1901.04hr
19062RMR BDTS EXP07.1508.2301.08hr
19020DEHRADUN EXP07.4008.5901.19hr
59832KOTA BRC PASS10.0011.3901.39hr
19038AVADH EXPRESS10.5012.0001.10hr
19040AVADH EXPRESS10.5012.0001.10hr
18244BGKT BSP EXP11.5012.4800.58hr
69156MTJ RTM PASS12.4014.2401.44hr
12940JP PUNE SF EXP13.0014.0301.03hr
12466INTERCITY EXP15.0015.5800.58hr
19042GCT BDTS EXP15.1516.1300.58hr
59840KOTA JLWC PASS15.3517.1801.43hr
22934JP BDTS SF EXP16.5517.5300.58hr
12956JP MMCT SUPFAST17.3518.2800.53hr
12942PARASNATH EXP17.5518.5400.59hr
05614KOTA JLWC SPL19.1020.2801.18hr
12968JP CHENNAI EXP23.0523.5700.52hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP23.0523.5700.52hr
19024FZR MMCT JANTA23.2000.2301.03hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS23.4000.3300.53hr
22926PASCHIM EXPRESS23.4000.3300.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kota Jn and Ramganj Mandi?
    There are 30 trains beween Kota Jn and Ramganj Mandi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kota Jn?
    The first train from Kota Jn to Ramganj Mandi is Jaipur Jn Secunderabad Jn EXPRESS (19713) departs at 00.45 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kota Jn?
    The first train from Kota Jn to Ramganj Mandi is Kalka Bandra Terminus PASCHIM EXPRESS (22926) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ramganj Mandi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kota Jn to Ramganj Mandi is Jaipur Jn Chennai Central CHENNAI EXPRESS (12968) departs at 23.05 and train runs on F Su. It covers the distance of 72km in 00.52 hrs.