Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kottavalasa (KTV) to Simhachalam North (SCMN) Trains

from Kottavalasa
18513KRDL VSKP EXP02.30Visakhapatnam03.2000.50hr
18645EAST COAST EXP03.05Visakhapatnam03.4500.40hr
67291VZM VSKP MEMU06.50Simhachalam North07.0400.14hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E08.02Visakhapatnam09.1001.08hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP08.02Visakhapatnam09.1001.08hr
58503RGDA VSKP PASS08.27Visakhapatnam09.2500.58hr
58531PSA VSKP PASS09.00Simhachalam North09.1600.16hr
58525PSA VSKP PASS12.39Simhachalam North13.1500.36hr
58537KRPU VSKP PASS14.01Simhachalam North14.1900.18hr
17015VISAKHA EXPRESS15.27Visakhapatnam16.1000.43hr
67293VZM VSKP MEMU16.46Simhachalam North17.0000.14hr
17244VIJAYAWADA EXP18.38Visakhapatnam19.3000.52hr
58502KRDL VSKP PASS19.02Visakhapatnam20.1001.08hr
58505GNPR VSKP PASS19.30Visakhapatnam21.2001.50hr
58527R VSKP PASS20.14Simhachalam North20.3300.19hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP22.16Visakhapatnam23.1500.59hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS22.16Visakhapatnam23.1500.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kottavalasa and Simhachalam North?
    There are 17 trains beween Kottavalasa and Simhachalam North.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kottavalasa?
    The first train from Kottavalasa to Simhachalam North is KRDL VSKP EXP (18513) departs at 02.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kottavalasa?
    The first train from Kottavalasa to Simhachalam North is Bilaspur Jn Tirupati EXPRESS (17481) departs at 22.16 and train runs on Tu Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Simhachalam North and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kottavalasa to Simhachalam North is Vizianagram Jn Visakhapatnam MEMU (67291) departs at 06.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 17km in 00.14 hrs.