Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kottayam (KTYM) to Aluva (Alwaye) (AWY) Trains

from Kottayam to Aluva (Alwaye)
06019TEN MAJN EXP00.3002.1801.48hr
16343AMRITHA EXPRESS00.5503.1802.23hr
16349RAJYA RANI EXP00.5503.1802.23hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP03.4505.4301.58hr
56362KTYM NIL PASS05.0508.0302.58hr
16791PALARUVI EXP07.2810.0302.35hr
16302VENAD EXPRESS08.2510.5302.28hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS09.1510.5301.38hr
16650PARASURAM EXP09.4511.3301.48hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS10.1512.0801.53hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP11.4213.5002.08hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP12.1513.5801.43hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS14.1516.0801.53hr
06048KCVL MAS EXPRESS15.3017.2501.55hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP15.3017.3302.03hr
16525BANGALORE EXP16.3018.2801.58hr
12082JAN SHATABDI17.3019.0301.33hr
12624CHENNAI MAIL17.4019.4802.08hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP18.3520.4302.08hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS18.3520.4302.08hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS18.3520.4302.08hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP19.0520.5301.48hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS19.1020.5301.43hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP19.1020.5301.43hr
12258YESVANTPUR EXP20.1021.4801.38hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP20.1021.4801.38hr
12696TVC CHENNAI EXP20.3022.0501.35hr
06023NCJ MAJN EXP21.2422.4801.24hr
56366EDN GUV FAST PASS21.4000.3002.50hr
16629MALABAR EXP22.4000.1801.38hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP23.1001.0301.53hr
16347MANGALORE EXP23.5301.5802.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kottayam and Aluva (Alwaye)?
    There are 32 trains beween Kottayam and Aluva (Alwaye).
  2. When does the first train leave from Kottayam?
    The first train from Kottayam to Aluva (Alwaye) is TEN MAJN ONAM SPL (06019) departs at 00.30 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kottayam?
    The first train from Kottayam to Aluva (Alwaye) is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL MANGALORE CENTRAL MANGALORE EXPRESS (16347) departs at 23.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Aluva (Alwaye) and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kottayam to Aluva (Alwaye) is NCJ MAJN SPL (06023) departs at 21.24 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 79km in 01.24 hrs.