Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kottayam (KTYM) to Mavelikara (MVLK) Trains

from Kottayam to Mavelikara
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP00.5001.5401.04hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS02.1003.0400.54hr
16344AMRITHA EXPRESS02.5003.4000.50hr
16350RAJYA RANI EXP02.5003.4000.50hr
12695TRIVANDRUM EXP04.1505.0900.54hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS04.4505.3900.54hr
56305KTYM QLN PASS05.3506.2800.53hr
16303VANCHINAD EXP06.2007.1400.54hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP06.3007.2300.53hr
66307ERS QLN PASS07.2508.2200.57hr
12623TRIVANDRUM MAIL08.1009.0400.54hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP09.1510.0900.54hr
12257KOCHUVELI GR09.4010.3400.54hr
56365GUV EDN FAST PASS10.0011.0701.07hr
12081JAN SHATABDI10.5011.3400.44hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS11.1512.0400.49hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP11.5012.4400.54hr
56387ERS KYJ PASS13.2214.1500.53hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES13.4014.3400.54hr
17230SABARI EXP14.4015.3300.53hr
16649PARASURAM EXP15.2516.1900.54hr
66301ERS QLN MEMU16.2017.1700.57hr
56393KTYM QLN PASS17.5019.0401.14hr
16301VENAD EXPRESS18.4519.4100.56hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS19.1019.5900.49hr
56391ERS QLN PASS20.1021.0600.56hr
16792PALARUVI EXP20.4021.3400.54hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kottayam and Mavelikara?
    There are 27 trains beween Kottayam and Mavelikara.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kottayam?
    The first train from Kottayam to Mavelikara is Mangalore Central Thiruvananthapuram Central TRIVANDRUM EXPRESS (16348) departs at 00.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kottayam?
    The first train from Kottayam to Mavelikara is Palakkad Tirunnelveli PALARUVI EXPRESS (16792) departs at 20.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mavelikara and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kottayam to Mavelikara is KANNUR (CANNANORE) TRIVANDRUM CENTRAL JAN SHATABDI (12081) departs at 10.50 and train runs on M Tu Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 47km in 00.44 hrs.