Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kottayam (KTYM) to Varkala (VAK) Trains

from Kottayam to Varkala
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP00.5003.4402.54hr
16344AMRITHA EXPRESS02.5005.2202.32hr
16350RAJYA RANI EXP02.5005.2202.32hr
12695TRIVANDRUM EXP04.1506.4202.27hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS04.4507.3402.49hr
16303VANCHINAD EXP06.2009.0402.44hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP06.3009.1902.49hr
12623TRIVANDRUM MAIL08.1010.4902.39hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP09.1511.4402.29hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS11.1513.3402.19hr
17230SABARI EXP14.4017.1302.33hr
16649PARASURAM EXP15.2517.5902.34hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS16.3519.3002.55hr
16301VENAD EXPRESS18.4521.1902.34hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kottayam and Varkala?
    There are 14 trains beween Kottayam and Varkala.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kottayam?
    The first train from Kottayam to Varkala is Mangalore Central Thiruvananthapuram Central TRIVANDRUM EXPRESS (16348) departs at 00.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kottayam?
    The first train from Kottayam to Varkala is Shoranur Jn Thiruvananthapuram Central VENAD EXPRESS (16301) departs at 18.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varkala and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kottayam to Varkala is New Delhi Thiruvananthapuram Central KERALA EXPRESS (12626) departs at 11.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 119km in 02.19 hrs.