Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kovvur (KVR) to Rajamundry (RJY) Trains

from Kovvur to Rajamundry
57229MTM VSKP PASSR02.0602.3000.24hr
57264NS VSKP PASSR02.0602.3000.24hr
17243BZA RGDA EXP02.0702.2500.18hr
12738GOUTAMI EXP05.1105.3700.26hr
17487TIRUMALA EXP05.3305.5500.22hr
17643CIRCAR EXP06.5507.1300.18hr
67300BZA RJY MEMU08.2208.5500.33hr
77237BVRM RJY DMU09.2709.5500.28hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS09.4310.1000.27hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP09.4310.1000.27hr
57225BZA VSKP PASS11.5112.3500.44hr
17239SIMHADRI EXP12.4813.1500.27hr
77293BVRM RJY DMU16.2917.1000.41hr
57257KAKINADA PSGR17.4318.1500.32hr
57231BZA COA FAST PASS20.0920.4200.33hr
67261BZA RJY MEMU21.2922.2500.56hr
77241NS RJY DMU22.4223.0500.23hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP23.1423.3300.19hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP23.2723.4900.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kovvur and Rajamundry?
    There are 19 trains beween Kovvur and Rajamundry.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kovvur?
    The first train from Kovvur to Rajamundry is Machelipatnam Visakhapatnam PASSENGER (57229) departs at 02.06 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kovvur?
    The first train from Kovvur to Rajamundry is Tirupati Puri EXPRESS (17480) departs at 23.27 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajamundry and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kovvur to Rajamundry is BZA RGDA EXP (17243) departs at 02.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 8km in 00.18 hrs.