Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Krishna Canal (KCC) to Mangalagiri (MAG) Trains

from Krishna Canal to Mangalagiri
77221BZA GNT DMU06.2806.3800.10hr
56501HUBLI PASS07.2507.3500.10hr
67254BZA GNT MEMU08.3408.4400.10hr
57382NS GNT PASS10.5411.0400.10hr
67273BZA GNT MEMU12.4412.5400.10hr
17240SIMHADRI EXPRESS14.3014.3900.09hr
67224BZA GNT MEMU16.0416.1400.10hr
77295NS GNT DMU18.2418.3400.10hr
17202GOLCONDA EXP20.2920.3700.08hr
56504BZA BNC PASS20.5521.0400.09hr
from Vijayawada Jn to Mangalagiri
17244VIJAYAWADA EXP04.2505.1000.45hr
17221COA LTT EXPRESS12.5513.2400.29hr
12706SC GNT EXP13.3513.5300.18hr
17231NS NSL EXP14.0014.2400.24hr
07758BZA LPI SPL17.3017.5000.20hr
12795LPI INTERCITY17.3017.4500.15hr
17644CIRCAR EXP20.4521.2000.35hr
17255NS HYDRABAD EXP22.2522.5600.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Krishna Canal and Mangalagiri?
    There are 18 trains beween Krishna Canal and Mangalagiri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Krishna Canal?
    The first train from Krishna Canal to Mangalagiri is VIJAYAWADA EXP (17244) departs at 04.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Krishna Canal?
    The first train from Krishna Canal to Mangalagiri is Narasapur Hyderabad Deccan HYDERABAD EXPRESS (17255) departs at 22.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mangalagiri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Krishna Canal to Mangalagiri is Secunderabad Jn Guntur Jn GOLCONDA EXPRESS (17202) departs at 20.29 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 6km in 00.08 hrs.