Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Krishnarajapurm (KJM) to Arsikere Jn (ASK) Trains

from Krishnarajapurm to Arsikere Jn
11006CHALUKYA EXP04.4509.1004.25hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF11.1014.4503.35hr
17316VLNK VSG EXP11.1016.5505.45hr
22698MAS HUBLI EXP20.1000.4004.30hr
17311MAS VASCO EXP20.1000.4004.30hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Arsikere Jn
12778HUBLI EXP04.4007.1502.35hr
16587YPR BKN EXP05.0007.3502.35hr
11022CHALUKYA EXP06.3009.1002.40hr
16579SHIMOGA EXP09.0012.0503.05hr
18112YPR TATA EXP10.3013.0002.30hr
14805BARMER AC EXP10.3013.0002.30hr
82653JP SUVIDHA EXP11.3013.3002.00hr
12629SAMPARK KRANTI13.4516.1302.28hr
22685YPR SKRANTIEXP13.4516.1302.28hr
17309YPR VASCO EXP14.3016.5502.25hr
56278YPR CMGR PASS15.3019.1003.40hr
16577YPR HRR EXP16.1519.3003.15hr
16541YPR PVR EXP18.0020.5002.50hr
16543YPR UBL EXP20.4523.2802.43hr
16581YPR SMET EXP23.5002.5503.05hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Arsikere Jn
12079JANSHATABDI EXP06.0008.3002.30hr
56917SBC SMET PASS06.3010.0003.30hr
56913SBC UBL PASS06.3010.0003.30hr
56515SBC UBL PASS07.4511.4504.00hr
56519SBC CTA PASS07.4511.5004.05hr
17326VISHWAMANAV EXP09.0012.2003.20hr
16229MYS BSB EXP10.0513.0002.55hr
12725INTERCITY EXP13.0015.3502.35hr
20651SBC SMET EXP15.0017.3002.30hr
56227SBC SMET PASS16.3020.3504.05hr
56223SBC ASK PASS18.2023.0004.40hr
16535GOLGUMBAZ EXP18.5021.4502.55hr
16589RANI CHENNAMMA21.1500.0502.50hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS21.5000.4002.50hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP21.5000.4002.50hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS21.5000.4002.50hr
56909HOSPET PASSR22.1501.5503.40hr
56911SBC UBL PASS22.1501.5503.40hr
16227TALGUPPA EXP23.0002.3003.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Krishnarajapurm and Arsikere Jn?
    There are 39 trains beween Krishnarajapurm and Arsikere Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Arsikere Jn is Kochuveli Hubli Jn HUBLI EXPRESS (12778) departs at 04.40 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Arsikere Jn is YPR SMET EXP (16581) departs at 23.50 and train runs on M W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Arsikere Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Krishnarajapurm to Arsikere Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Jaipur Jn SUVIDHA EXPRESS (82653) departs at 11.30 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 161km in 02.00 hrs.