Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Krishnarajapurm (KJM) to Bangalore Cant (BNC) Trains

from Krishnarajapurm to Bangalore Cant
16021KAVERI EXPRESS02.4002.5800.18hr
18637HTE BNC EXP03.4504.3000.45hr
12691SSPN EXPRESS04.4504.5800.13hr
22682MYSORE EXPRESS04.4504.5800.13hr
16220TPTY CMNR EXP06.1006.2800.18hr
16525BANGALORE EXP06.2006.4000.20hr
66519MKM SBC MEMU06.4507.1900.34hr
16519JTJ SBC EXP07.1007.3200.22hr
16316BANGALORE EXP07.3507.5800.23hr
56507MKM SBC MEMU08.2008.4800.28hr
66529KPN SBC MEMU08.4509.1300.28hr
76506KQZ BNC DEMU09.1009.4000.30hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP09.3010.5001.20hr
66512MKM SBC MEMU09.4010.0000.20hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS10.4010.5800.18hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS10.4011.4001.00hr
66541WFD SBC MEMU10.4411.0000.16hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP11.2011.2800.08hr
22625SBC DOUBLE DECK12.2012.2800.08hr
12639BRINDAVAN EXP12.5013.1800.28hr
66531BWT SBC MEMU13.3513.5200.17hr
66545MKM SBC PASS15.5016.1800.28hr
66543KPN SBC MEMU16.3516.5400.19hr
76508BWT SBC DEMU16.4517.1300.28hr
56261AJJ SBC PASS18.0018.2400.24hr
12609BANGALORE EXP19.1519.3300.18hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX19.3019.5800.28hr
22618TPTY SBC EXP20.0020.0800.08hr
12607LALBAGH EXPRESS20.4521.0800.23hr
16521BWT SBC EXP23.0523.1400.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Krishnarajapurm and Bangalore Cant?
    There are 30 trains beween Krishnarajapurm and Bangalore Cant.
  2. When does the first train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Bangalore Cant is Chennai Central Mysore Jn KAVERI EXPRESS (16021) departs at 02.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Bangalore Cant is Bangarapet Jn Ksr Bengaluru EXPRESS (16521) departs at 23.05 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bangalore Cant and its timing?
    The fastest train from Krishnarajapurm to Bangalore Cant is Kakinada Town Ksr Bengaluru SESHADRI EXPRESS (17210) departs at 11.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.08 hrs.