Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Krishnarajapurm (KJM) to Erode Jn (ED) Trains

from Krishnarajapurm to Erode Jn
17315VELANKANNI EXP00.0305.1505.12hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP10.3016.5006.20hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP10.3016.5006.20hr
22665SBC CBE UDAY EXP14.3618.5004.14hr
22677KOCHUVELI ACEXP16.0820.4504.37hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP16.2523.4007.15hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS16.2523.5507.30hr
16315KOCHUVELI EXP17.2522.2505.00hr
12684ERNAKULAM SF EXP19.1300.0504.52hr
22608ERNAKULAM SF EXP19.1300.0504.52hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP20.2401.2204.58hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Erode Jn
12677ERNAKULAM EXP06.1511.2005.05hr
16232MAILADUTURAI EXP19.0000.5505.55hr
16236TUTICORIN EXP21.1503.1506.00hr
11013COIMBATORE EXP22.1004.4006.30hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Erode Jn
12648KONGU EXPRESS01.0007.1006.10hr
12777KOCHUVELI EXP15.2020.2705.07hr
16527YPR CANNANORE EX20.0001.3505.35hr
12257KOCHUVELI GR21.0002.1705.17hr
11021TIRUNELVELI EXP21.5004.1506.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Krishnarajapurm and Erode Jn?
    There are 21 trains beween Krishnarajapurm and Erode Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Erode Jn is Vasco Da Gama Vellankanni VELANKANNI EXPRESS (17315) departs at 00.03 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Erode Jn is Lokmanyatilak Coimbatore Jn COIMBATORE EXPRESS (11013) departs at 22.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Erode Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Krishnarajapurm to Erode Jn is SBC CBE UDAY EXP (22665) departs at 14.36 and train runs on Tu W Th F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 316km in 04.14 hrs.