Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Krishnarajapurm (KJM) to Katpadi Jn (KPD) Trains

from Krishnarajapurm to Katpadi Jn
16022KAVERI EXPRESS00.1004.0303.53hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP00.3504.5004.15hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP00.3504.5004.15hr
08302BAND SBP EXP01.1004.5803.48hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP03.3507.0503.30hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP03.3507.0503.30hr
22602SNSI CHENNAI EXP03.5507.2303.28hr
22697UBL CHENNAI EXP06.1009.2303.13hr
17312VSG CHENNAI EXP06.1009.2303.13hr
12608LALBAGH EXP06.5309.5303.00hr
22617TIRUPATHI EXP08.0511.2303.18hr
12610CHENNAI EXPRESS08.2511.4803.23hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP08.4512.2503.40hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP09.0512.2503.20hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP09.2312.3503.12hr
56262SBC AJJ PASS09.4115.3505.54hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES11.2515.2504.00hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS14.0517.2503.20hr
22626MAS DOUBLE DECK14.5317.5803.05hr
12640BRINDAVAN EXP15.2318.3303.10hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR16.0520.0504.00hr
06579YPR VSKP EXP19.1222.5303.41hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP20.1300.2504.12hr
16219CMNR TPTY EXP21.0002.4005.40hr
11005PUDUCHERRY EXP22.3002.3004.00hr
12692CHENNAI EXPRESS23.2302.4303.20hr
22681CHENNAI EXPRESS23.2302.4303.20hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP23.5303.1003.17hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Katpadi Jn
11065MYS RU EXP01.2005.3304.13hr
12028SHATABDI EXP06.0008.5802.58hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS10.0513.3503.30hr
12008SHATABDI EXP16.2519.2302.58hr
12658CHENNAI MAIL22.4002.0803.28hr
from Bangalore Cant to Katpadi Jn
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR10.1513.3503.20hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Katpadi Jn
12890YPR TATA EXP08.3012.2503.55hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP08.3012.2503.55hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP09.5513.3503.40hr
12539YPR LUCKNOW EXP10.5014.2003.30hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP11.0014.4303.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Krishnarajapurm and Katpadi Jn?
    There are 40 trains beween Krishnarajapurm and Katpadi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Katpadi Jn is Mysore Jn Chennai Central KAVERI EXPRESS (16022) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Katpadi Jn is Bengaluru Cant Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12509) departs at 23.53 and train runs on W Th F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Katpadi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Krishnarajapurm to Katpadi Jn is Ksr Bengaluru Chennai Central SHATABDI EXPRESS (12028) departs at 06.00 and train runs on M W Th F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 232km in 02.58 hrs.