Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Krishnarajapurm (KJM) to Pune Jn (PUNE) Trains

from Krishnarajapurm to Pune Jn
11006CHALUKYA EXP04.4502.1021.25hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS07.1502.0018.45hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF11.1008.1521.05hr
19567VIVEK EXP11.1004.5517.45hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3016.4019.10hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3016.4019.10hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Pune Jn
16587YPR BKN EXP05.0005.0024.00hr
11022CHALUKYA EXP06.3002.1019.40hr
14805BARMER AC EXP10.3008.1021.40hr
82653JP SUVIDHA EXP11.3007.5020.20hr
12629SAMPARK KRANTI13.4508.4519.00hr
22685YPR SKRANTIEXP13.4508.4519.00hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Pune Jn
19668UDZ HUMSAFAR EXP12.1508.1520.00hr
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP16.0010.4018.40hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP17.0018.4525.45hr
16534SBC JODHPUR EXP17.0018.4525.45hr
11302UDYAN EXP20.4515.5519.10hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS21.5018.4520.55hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP21.5018.4520.55hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS21.5018.4520.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Krishnarajapurm and Pune Jn?
    There are 20 trains beween Krishnarajapurm and Pune Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Pune Jn is Pondicherry Dadar CHALUKYA EXPRESS (11006) departs at 04.45 and train runs on M W Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Pune Jn is KSR BENGALURU BHAGAT KI KOTHI JODHPUR EXPRESS (16508) departs at 21.50 and train runs on M W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Pune Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Krishnarajapurm to Pune Jn is Tuticorin Okha VIVEK EXPRESS (19567) departs at 11.10 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 920km in 17.45 hrs.