Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Krishnarajapurm (KJM) to Salem Jn (SA) Trains

from Krishnarajapurm to Salem Jn
17315VELANKANNI EXP00.0304.0003.57hr
22497TPJ HUMSAFAR SUP03.5507.4003.45hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP10.3015.2504.55hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP10.3015.2504.55hr
22665SBC CBE UDAY EXP14.3517.3703.02hr
22677KOCHUVELI ACEXP16.0819.2703.19hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP16.2522.3206.07hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS16.2522.2806.03hr
16315KOCHUVELI EXP17.1621.0703.51hr
12684ERNAKULAM SF EXP19.1322.5303.40hr
22608ERNAKULAM SF EXP19.1322.5303.40hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP20.2400.1803.54hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Salem Jn
12677ERNAKULAM EXP06.1510.0203.47hr
56514SBC KIK FAST PASS07.1512.5505.40hr
17235NAGERCOIL EXP17.1522.1505.00hr
16232MAILADUTURAI EXP19.0023.4204.42hr
16236TUTICORIN EXP21.1501.5804.43hr
11013COIMBATORE EXP22.1003.3505.25hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Salem Jn
12648KONGU EXPRESS01.0006.0505.05hr
12777KOCHUVELI EXP15.2019.2704.07hr
56242YPR SA PASS16.0521.4005.35hr
16527YPR CANNANORE EX20.0000.3204.32hr
12257KOCHUVELI GR21.0001.1004.10hr
16573PUDUCHERRY EXP21.0001.1504.15hr
11021TIRUNELVELI EXP21.5002.4804.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Krishnarajapurm and Salem Jn?
    There are 26 trains beween Krishnarajapurm and Salem Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Salem Jn is Vasco Da Gama Vellankanni VELANKANNI EXPRESS (17315) departs at 00.03 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Salem Jn is Lokmanyatilak Coimbatore Jn COIMBATORE EXPRESS (11013) departs at 22.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Salem Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Krishnarajapurm to Salem Jn is SBC CBE UDAY EXP (22665) departs at 14.35 and train runs on Tu W Th F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 254km in 03.02 hrs.