Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Krishnarajapurm (KJM) to Tirupati (TPTY) Trains

from Krishnarajapurm
18638BNC HATIA EXP00.35Tirupati07.2506.50hr
08302BAND SBP EXP01.10Renigunta Jn08.0006.50hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP03.35Renigunta Jn10.0006.25hr
22617TIRUPATHI EXP08.05Tirupati13.4005.35hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP08.45Tirupati14.3005.45hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP09.05Tirupati14.3005.25hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES11.25Tirupati17.3506.10hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS14.05Renigunta Jn20.1006.05hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR16.05Renigunta Jn22.2506.20hr
06579YPR VSKP EXP19.12Renigunta Jn01.4006.28hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP20.13Tirupati02.2506.12hr
16219CMNR TPTY EXP21.00Tirupati05.2508.25hr
from Ksr Bengaluru
11065MYS RU EXP01.20Renigunta Jn08.2507.05hr
from Yasvantpur Jn
12890YPR TATA EXP08.30Tirupati14.3006.00hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP09.55Renigunta Jn16.1506.20hr
12539YPR LUCKNOW EXP10.50Renigunta Jn16.3505.45hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP11.00Renigunta Jn16.5005.50hr
12246DURONTO EXPRESS11.00Renigunta Jn16.5005.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Krishnarajapurm and Tirupati?
    There are 18 trains beween Krishnarajapurm and Tirupati.
  2. When does the first train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Tirupati is BENGALURU CANT HATIA HATIA EXPRESS (18638) departs at 00.35 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Tirupati is CHAMARAJANAGAR TIRUPATI EXPRESS (16219) departs at 21.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tirupati and its timing?
    The fastest train from Krishnarajapurm to Tirupati is Yasvantpur Jn Hatia HATIA EXPRESS (12836) departs at 09.05 and train runs on W F. It covers the distance of 322km in 05.25 hrs.