Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Krishnarajapurm (KJM) to Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Trains

from Krishnarajapurm to Vijayawada Jn
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP00.3516.4516.10hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP00.3514.1513.40hr
08302BAND SBP EXP01.1014.1513.05hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP03.3516.4513.10hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP03.3516.4513.10hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP08.4521.3512.50hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP09.0521.3512.30hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP09.2322.2513.02hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES11.2600.5513.29hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS14.0502.4012.35hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR16.0504.5012.45hr
06579YPR VSKP EXP19.1207.5512.43hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP20.1309.2513.12hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP23.5313.0513.12hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Vijayawada Jn
12890YPR TATA EXP08.3021.3513.05hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP08.3022.2513.55hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP09.5522.5513.00hr
18112YPR TATA EXP10.3012.3026.00hr
12539YPR LUCKNOW EXP10.5022.5512.05hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP11.0022.3511.35hr
12246DURONTO EXPRESS11.0022.2511.25hr
17212KONDAVEEDU EXP14.3005.0014.30hr
22884PURI GARIB RATH22.4014.4016.00hr
from Bangalore Cant to Vijayawada Jn
56503VIJAYAWADA PASS07.2005.5522.35hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR10.1522.5512.40hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Vijayawada Jn
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS10.1022.5512.45hr
18464PRASANTHI EXP14.0006.3516.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Krishnarajapurm and Vijayawada Jn?
    There are 28 trains beween Krishnarajapurm and Vijayawada Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Vijayawada Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Muzaffarpur Jn MUZAFFARPUR EXPRESS (15227) departs at 00.35 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Vijayawada Jn is Bengaluru Cant Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12509) departs at 23.53 and train runs on W Th F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vijayawada Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Krishnarajapurm to Vijayawada Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Howrah Jn DURONTO EXPRESS (12246) departs at 11.00 and train runs on M Tu Th F Su. It covers the distance of 728km in 11.25 hrs.