Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Krishngr Cty Jn (KNJ) to Chakdaha (CDH) Trains

from Krishngr Cty Jn to Chakdaha , Class SL
53172LGL SDAH PASS01.2502.3101.06hr-------
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.2005.0600.46hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.0005.4200.42hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.0706.4800.41hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.0407.4700.43hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.2508.2200.57hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL08.4209.2300.41hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.0409.4500.41hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.5010.3200.42hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.0510.5900.54hr
53186LGL SDAH PASS10.3111.1600.45hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.0712.4700.40hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS12.2513.2701.02hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL13.5014.3200.42hr
31844KNJ SDAH FAST14.1714.5400.37hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.2016.0100.41hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.2717.0700.40hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS17.2818.2901.01hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.3219.1800.46hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.2420.0600.42hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.0020.4400.44hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.2521.1600.51hr
31842KNJ SDAH FAST21.1021.5400.44hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.1723.0000.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Krishngr Cty Jn and Chakdaha?
    There are 24 trains beween Krishngr Cty Jn and Chakdaha.
  2. When does the first train leave from Krishngr Cty Jn?
    The first train from Krishngr Cty Jn to Chakdaha is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 01.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Krishngr Cty Jn?
    The first train from Krishngr Cty Jn to Chakdaha is Krishnanagar City Jn Sealdah LOCAL (31838) departs at 22.17 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chakdaha and its timing?
    The fastest train from Krishngr Cty Jn to Chakdaha is KNJ SDAH FAST (31844) departs at 14.17 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 37km in 00.37 hrs.