Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Krishngr Cty Jn (KNJ) to Kalyani (KYI) Trains

from Krishngr Cty Jn to Kalyani
53172LGL SDAH PASS01.2502.5001.25hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.2005.2101.01hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.0005.5700.57hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.0707.0300.56hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.0408.0200.58hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.2708.4101.14hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL08.4209.3800.56hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.0410.0000.56hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.5010.4700.57hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.0811.2101.13hr
53186LGL SDAH PASS10.3111.3101.00hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.0713.0200.55hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS12.2513.4201.17hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL13.5014.4700.57hr
31844KNJ SDAH FAST14.1715.0700.50hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.2016.1600.56hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.2717.2200.55hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS17.2918.4901.20hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.3219.3301.01hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.2420.2100.57hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.0020.5900.59hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.2521.3001.05hr
31842KNJ SDAH FAST21.1022.0800.58hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.1723.1500.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Krishngr Cty Jn and Kalyani?
    There are 24 trains beween Krishngr Cty Jn and Kalyani.
  2. When does the first train leave from Krishngr Cty Jn?
    The first train from Krishngr Cty Jn to Kalyani is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 01.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Krishngr Cty Jn?
    The first train from Krishngr Cty Jn to Kalyani is Krishnanagar City Jn Sealdah LOCAL (31838) departs at 22.17 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kalyani and its timing?
    The fastest train from Krishngr Cty Jn to Kalyani is KNJ SDAH FAST (31844) departs at 14.17 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 51km in 00.50 hrs.