Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) to Chikbanavar (BAW) Trains

from Ksr Bengaluru to Chikbanavar
56925SBC TK FAST PASS05.3005.4900.19hr
56917SBC SMET PASS06.3006.5100.21hr
56913SBC UBL PASS06.3006.5100.21hr
56515SBC UBL PASS07.4508.1000.25hr
56519SBC CTA PASS07.4508.1000.25hr
56221SBC TK PASS09.2009.4300.23hr
56225SBC TK PASS13.5014.1400.24hr
56227SBC SMET PASS16.3016.5100.21hr
56223SBC ASK PASS18.2018.4100.21hr
56909HOSPET PASSR22.1522.4100.26hr
56911SBC UBL PASS22.1522.4100.26hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Chikbanavar
06551YPR SBGA DEMU SPL05.1505.2700.12hr
06559YPR SBGA DEMU SPL06.2006.3500.15hr
16575GOMTESHWARA EXP07.1007.2000.10hr
16515YPR KAWR EXPRES07.1007.2000.10hr
18112YPR TATA EXP10.3010.3900.09hr
56215YPR SBGA MYS PASS12.4512.5500.10hr
06555YPR SBGA DEMU SPL14.0014.1000.10hr
56278YPR CMGR PASS15.3015.4100.11hr
06563YPR SBGA DEMU SPL15.4515.5500.10hr
22679INTERCITY EXP18.1518.2400.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ksr Bengaluru and Chikbanavar?
    There are 21 trains beween Ksr Bengaluru and Chikbanavar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ksr Bengaluru?
    The first train from Ksr Bengaluru to Chikbanavar is YPR SBGA DEMU SPL (06551) departs at 05.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ksr Bengaluru?
    The first train from Ksr Bengaluru to Chikbanavar is Ksr Bengaluru Hubli Jn PASSENGER (56911) departs at 22.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chikbanavar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ksr Bengaluru to Chikbanavar is Yasvantpur Jn Tatanagar Jn EXPRESS (18112) departs at 10.30 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 9km in 00.09 hrs.