Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) to Kadur (DRU) Trains

from Ksr Bengaluru to Kadur
56917SBC SMET PASS06.3010.4304.13hr
56913SBC UBL PASS06.3010.4304.13hr
56515SBC UBL PASS07.4512.3804.53hr
56519SBC CTA PASS07.4512.4004.55hr
17326VISHWA MANAV EXPRESS09.0013.0304.03hr
16229MYS BSB EXP10.0013.3903.39hr
12725INTERCITY EXP13.0016.1303.13hr
20651SBC SMET EXP15.0018.1403.14hr
56227SBC SMET PASS16.3021.2304.53hr
16589RANI CHENNAMMA21.1500.4403.29hr
56909HOSPET PASSR22.1502.3804.23hr
56911SBC UBL PASS22.1502.3804.23hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Kadur
11006CHALUKYA EXP06.3009.4803.18hr
11022CHALUKYA EXP06.3009.4803.18hr
16579SHIMOGA EXP09.0012.5303.53hr
18112YPR TATA EXP10.3013.3903.09hr
56278YPR CMGR PASS15.3020.2504.55hr
16577YPR HRR EXP16.1520.0803.53hr
16581YPR SMET EXP23.5003.3303.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ksr Bengaluru and Kadur?
    There are 19 trains beween Ksr Bengaluru and Kadur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ksr Bengaluru?
    The first train from Ksr Bengaluru to Kadur is Ksr Bengaluru Shivamogga Town PASSENGER (56917) departs at 06.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ksr Bengaluru?
    The first train from Ksr Bengaluru to Kadur is YPR SMET EXP (16581) departs at 23.50 and train runs on M W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kadur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ksr Bengaluru to Kadur is Yasvantpur Jn Tatanagar Jn EXPRESS (18112) departs at 10.30 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 200km in 03.09 hrs.