Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) to Krishnarajapurm (KJM) Trains

from Ksr Bengaluru to Krishnarajapurm
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP03.1003.3300.23hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP03.1003.3300.23hr
12608LALBAGH EXP06.3306.5100.18hr
56510SBC MKM PASS07.0007.2800.28hr
22617TIRUPATHI EXP07.4008.0400.24hr
12610CHENNAI EXPRESS08.0208.2300.21hr
66542SBC WFD MEMU08.4509.1600.31hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP09.0009.2100.21hr
56262SBC AJJ PASS09.1509.4000.25hr
66530SBC BWT MEMU09.5010.1900.29hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES11.0011.2300.23hr
66544SBC KPN MEMU11.4512.1400.29hr
66511SBC MKM MEMU12.2012.4700.27hr
22665SBC CBE UDAY EXP14.1514.3400.19hr
22626MAS DOUBLE DECK14.3014.5100.21hr
66532SBC MKM MEMU14.4515.0900.24hr
12640BRINDAVAN EXP15.0015.2100.21hr
16315KOCHUVELI EXP16.5017.1400.24hr
16520SBC JTJ EXP17.3017.5300.23hr
66546SBC MKM MEMU18.0018.2900.29hr
16522SBC BWT EXP19.3519.5800.23hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP20.0020.2200.22hr
66520SBC MKM MEMU20.1520.3800.23hr
16219CMNR TPTY EXP20.3020.5800.28hr
12692CHENNAI EXPRESS23.0023.2100.21hr
22681CHENNAI EXPRESS23.0023.2100.21hr
16022KAVERI EXPRESS23.5000.0800.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ksr Bengaluru and Krishnarajapurm?
    There are 27 trains beween Ksr Bengaluru and Krishnarajapurm.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ksr Bengaluru?
    The first train from Ksr Bengaluru to Krishnarajapurm is New Tinsukia Weekly SUPERFAST EXPRESS (PT) (22501) departs at 03.10 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ksr Bengaluru?
    The first train from Ksr Bengaluru to Krishnarajapurm is Mysore Jn Chennai Central KAVERI EXPRESS (16022) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Krishnarajapurm and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ksr Bengaluru to Krishnarajapurm is Ksr Bengaluru Chennai Central LALBAGH EXPRESS (12608) departs at 06.33 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 15km in 00.18 hrs.