Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kulem (QLM) to Madgaon (MAO) Trains

from Kulem to Madgaon
17021HYB VSG EXPRESS04.1505.1501.00hr
17419TPTY VSG EXP04.1505.1501.00hr
17309YPR VASCO EXP04.1505.1501.00hr
17316VLNK VSG EXP04.1505.1501.00hr
12780GOA EXPRESS04.4005.4001.00hr
06948UBL VSG LINK EXP04.4005.4001.00hr
56961QLM VSG PASS06.3007.2800.58hr
17311MAS VASCO EXP11.0511.5500.50hr
56963QLM VSG PASS12.2013.1000.50hr
17603KCG VSG EXP SLIP13.0013.5500.55hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP13.0013.5500.55hr
11097POORNA EXPRESS14.3016.5002.20hr
56965QLM VSG PASS17.1518.0800.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kulem and Madgaon?
    There are 13 trains beween Kulem and Madgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kulem?
    The first train from Kulem to Madgaon is Hyderabad Deccan Vasco Da Gama EXPRESS (17021) departs at 04.15 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kulem?
    The first train from Kulem to Madgaon is Kulem Vasco Da Gama PASSENGER (56965) departs at 17.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Madgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kulem to Madgaon is CHENNAI CENTRAL VASCO DA GAMA VASCO EXPRESS (17311) departs at 11.05 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 34km in 00.50 hrs.