Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kulgachia (KGY) to Abada (ABB) Trains

from Kulgachia to Abada
58002PURI SRC PASS00.2301.0500.42hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.2603.5300.27hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.1000.27hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.0004.2700.27hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.1104.3800.27hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.2704.5300.26hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.4105.0800.27hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.5605.2300.27hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.1005.3700.27hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.2205.4900.27hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.4306.1000.27hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.0006.2700.27hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.2106.4800.27hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.3607.0400.28hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.5107.1900.28hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.0307.3100.28hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.2407.5000.26hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL07.3508.0300.28hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.0308.3000.27hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.2108.4800.27hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.2608.5300.27hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.3709.0300.26hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.0409.3100.27hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.2509.5200.27hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.4310.1300.30hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL10.0310.2900.26hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.1110.3900.28hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.3611.0300.27hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.5711.2500.28hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.1211.4100.29hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.2711.5500.28hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.1012.3700.27hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.2312.4900.26hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.4413.1200.28hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.5913.2800.29hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.1913.4600.27hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.5114.1800.27hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.0114.3000.29hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.3114.5900.28hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.4015.0700.27hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.4815.1700.29hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.0015.2700.27hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.1115.3800.27hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.3015.5700.27hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.5416.2200.28hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.1016.3700.27hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.2416.5100.27hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.3617.0400.28hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.4417.1100.27hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.2017.4600.26hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.5118.2000.29hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.2818.5400.26hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.4019.0800.28hr
38206BZN SRC LOCAL18.5119.1900.28hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.5619.2700.31hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.0219.3200.30hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.1119.4200.31hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.5020.1700.27hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.0020.3000.30hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.1920.4800.29hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.5821.2400.26hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.1121.3800.27hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.0022.2700.27hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.5323.1900.26hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kulgachia and Abada?
    There are 64 trains beween Kulgachia and Abada.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Abada is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.23 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Abada is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Abada and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kulgachia to Abada is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38702) departs at 04.27 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 23km in 00.26 hrs.