Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kulgachia (KGY) to Bagnan (BZN) Trains

from Kulgachia to Bagnan
38321HWH MCA LOCAL00.0200.0700.05hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.3900.4400.05hr
58001HWH PURI PASS01.1701.2300.06hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.3403.3900.05hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.2804.3300.05hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.2705.3200.05hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.5606.0100.05hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.2606.3100.05hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.3906.4400.05hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.4806.5300.05hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.5607.0100.05hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL07.1207.1700.05hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.3407.3900.05hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.4607.5100.05hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL08.1808.2200.04hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.3208.3600.04hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.4308.4700.04hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.5108.5600.05hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL09.0209.0800.06hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL09.1709.2200.05hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.5209.5700.05hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL10.0310.0800.05hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL10.1510.2000.05hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL10.3010.3500.05hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.5310.5700.04hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL11.0811.1300.05hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL11.1711.2300.06hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL11.2611.3200.06hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.3711.4100.04hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.4511.4900.04hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.5912.0400.05hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL12.1812.2300.05hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.3112.3500.04hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL13.0213.0600.04hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL13.1613.2100.05hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.3213.3700.05hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.5914.0400.05hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL14.1314.1800.05hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.3814.4300.05hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.5815.0200.04hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL15.2415.2900.05hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.4115.4600.05hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL16.1216.1600.04hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.4916.5500.06hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL17.1617.2100.05hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.3317.3800.05hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.5618.0100.05hr
68007HWH JER MEMU18.0518.0900.04hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL18.1318.2500.12hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL18.2218.2800.06hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.3818.4300.05hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.5318.5800.05hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL19.0319.0800.05hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.2819.3400.06hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.4719.5200.05hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.5820.0300.05hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL20.0520.1100.06hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL20.1620.2100.05hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.2820.3300.05hr
38829HWH MDN FAST20.3120.3600.05hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.5120.5600.05hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL21.0321.0800.05hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL21.1421.1900.05hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.2621.3100.05hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.5121.5600.05hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL22.1622.2100.05hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.4022.4500.05hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL23.0323.0800.05hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.2823.3300.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kulgachia and Bagnan?
    There are 69 trains beween Kulgachia and Bagnan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 00.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38453) departs at 23.28 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bagnan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kulgachia to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38707) departs at 08.18 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 6km in 00.04 hrs.