Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kulgachia (KGY) to Bhogpur (BOP) Trains

from Kulgachia to Bhogpur
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.3901.0800.29hr
58001HWH PURI PASS01.1601.5100.35hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.3404.0400.30hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.2804.5700.29hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.2705.5600.29hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.5606.2500.29hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.2606.5600.30hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.3907.0800.29hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.4807.1700.29hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL07.1207.4100.29hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.3408.0300.29hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.4608.1500.29hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL08.1808.4600.28hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.3209.0000.28hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.5109.2300.32hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL09.0209.3600.34hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL09.1709.4700.30hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.5210.2100.29hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL10.0310.3300.30hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL10.1510.4500.30hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.5311.2100.28hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL11.0811.3700.29hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL11.1711.5100.34hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL11.2612.0000.34hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.4512.1800.33hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.5912.3000.31hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL12.1812.4900.31hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.3112.5900.28hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL13.0213.3000.28hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL13.1613.4500.29hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.5914.2800.29hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL14.1314.4200.29hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.3815.0700.29hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.5815.2600.28hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL15.2415.5400.30hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.4116.1100.30hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL16.1216.4100.29hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.4917.1900.30hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL17.1617.4600.30hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.3318.0200.29hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.5618.2500.29hr
68007HWH JER MEMU18.0618.3600.30hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.3819.0700.29hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL19.0319.3300.30hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.2819.5900.31hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.4720.1600.29hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL20.0520.3700.32hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.2820.5800.30hr
38829HWH MDN FAST20.3120.5800.27hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.5121.2100.30hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL21.1421.4300.29hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.2621.5700.31hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.2000.29hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL22.1622.4700.31hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.4023.0900.29hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.2823.5800.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kulgachia and Bhogpur?
    There are 56 trains beween Kulgachia and Bhogpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.39 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38453) departs at 23.28 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhogpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kulgachia to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38829) departs at 20.31 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 23km in 00.27 hrs.