Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kulgachia (KGY) to Chengel (CGA) Trains

from Kulgachia to Chengel
58002PURI SRC PASS00.2300.4900.26hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.2603.4100.15hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.4303.5800.15hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.0004.1500.15hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.1104.2600.15hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.2704.4100.14hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.4104.5600.15hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.5605.1100.15hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.1005.2500.15hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.2205.3700.15hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.4305.5800.15hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.0006.1500.15hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.2106.3600.15hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.3606.5100.15hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.5107.0600.15hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.0307.1900.16hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.2407.3800.14hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL07.3507.5100.16hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.4007.5400.14hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.0308.1800.15hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.2108.3600.15hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.2608.4100.15hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.3708.5100.14hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.0409.1900.15hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.2509.4000.15hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.4310.0000.17hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL10.0310.1700.14hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.1110.2700.16hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.3610.5100.15hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.5711.1300.16hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.1211.2800.16hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.2711.4200.15hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.1012.2400.14hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.2312.3700.14hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.4412.5800.14hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.5913.1600.17hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.1913.3400.15hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.5114.0600.15hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.0114.1800.17hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.3114.4600.15hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.4014.5500.15hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.4815.0500.17hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.0015.1500.15hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.1115.2600.15hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.3015.4500.15hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.5416.1000.16hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.1016.2500.15hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.2416.3900.15hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.3616.5200.16hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.4416.5900.15hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.2017.3400.14hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.2917.4500.16hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.5118.0700.16hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.2818.4200.14hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.4018.5600.16hr
38206BZN SRC LOCAL18.5119.0700.16hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.5619.1400.18hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.0219.1900.17hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.1119.2600.15hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.5020.0400.14hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.0020.1600.16hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.1920.3400.15hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.5821.1200.14hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.1121.2600.15hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.0022.1400.14hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.5323.0700.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kulgachia and Chengel?
    There are 66 trains beween Kulgachia and Chengel.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Chengel is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.23 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Chengel is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengel and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kulgachia to Chengel is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38702) departs at 04.27 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 13km in 00.14 hrs.