Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kulgachia (KGY) to Dashnagar (DSNR) Trains

from Kulgachia to Dashnagar
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.2604.1400.48hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.3100.48hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.0004.4800.48hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.1104.5900.48hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.2705.1500.48hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.4105.2900.48hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.5605.4400.48hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.1005.5800.48hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.2206.1000.48hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.4306.3100.48hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.0006.4800.48hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.2107.0900.48hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.3607.2500.49hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.5107.4100.50hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.0307.5200.49hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL07.3508.2400.49hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.4008.2900.49hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.0308.5100.48hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.2109.1000.49hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.2609.1400.48hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.3709.2500.48hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.0409.5300.49hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.2510.1300.48hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.4310.3400.51hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.1111.0000.49hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.3611.2400.48hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.5711.4600.49hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.1212.0800.56hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.2712.1800.51hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.1012.5800.48hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.2313.1000.47hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.4413.3400.50hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.5913.5000.51hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.5114.4000.49hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.0114.5200.51hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.4015.2900.49hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.4815.3900.51hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.0015.5000.50hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.1115.5900.48hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.5416.4300.49hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.1016.5900.49hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.2417.1300.49hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.3617.2600.50hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.4417.3400.50hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.2018.1000.50hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.2918.2000.51hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.5118.4500.54hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.2819.1600.48hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.4019.3500.55hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.5619.4900.53hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.0219.5600.54hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.1120.1000.59hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.5020.4300.53hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.0020.5300.53hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.1921.1300.54hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.5821.4600.48hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.1122.0000.49hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.0022.4800.48hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL22.1123.0000.49hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.5323.4100.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kulgachia and Dashnagar?
    There are 60 trains beween Kulgachia and Dashnagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Dashnagar is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Dashnagar is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dashnagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kulgachia to Dashnagar is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38716) departs at 12.23 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 36km in 00.47 hrs.