Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kulgachia (KGY) to Deulti (DTE) Trains

from Kulgachia to Deulti
38321HWH MCA LOCAL00.0200.1400.12hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.3900.5100.12hr
58001HWH PURI PASS01.1701.3100.14hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.3403.4600.12hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.2804.4000.12hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.2705.3900.12hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.5606.0800.12hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.2606.3800.12hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.3906.5100.12hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.4807.0000.12hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.5607.0900.13hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL07.1207.2400.12hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.3407.4600.12hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.4607.5800.12hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL08.1808.3000.12hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.3208.4300.11hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.4308.5500.12hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.5109.0400.13hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL09.0209.1600.14hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL09.1709.2900.12hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.5210.0400.12hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL10.0310.1500.12hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL10.1510.2700.12hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL10.3010.4400.14hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.5311.0400.11hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL11.0811.2000.12hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL11.1711.3100.14hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL11.2611.4000.14hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.3711.5000.13hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.4511.5700.12hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.5912.1200.13hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL12.1812.3100.13hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.3112.4200.11hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL13.0213.1300.11hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL13.1613.2800.12hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.3213.4400.12hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.5914.1100.12hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL14.1314.2500.12hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.3814.5000.12hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.5815.0900.11hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL15.2415.3700.13hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.4115.5300.12hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL16.1216.2400.12hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.4917.0200.13hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL17.1617.2900.13hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.3317.4500.12hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.5618.0800.12hr
68007HWH JER MEMU18.0518.1700.12hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL18.2218.3500.13hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.3818.5000.12hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.5319.0600.13hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL19.0319.1600.13hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.2819.4200.14hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.4719.5900.12hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.5820.1000.12hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL20.0520.1900.14hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL20.1620.2900.13hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.2820.4000.12hr
38829HWH MDN FAST20.3120.4200.11hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.5121.0300.12hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL21.0321.1600.13hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL21.1421.2700.13hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.2621.3900.13hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.0300.12hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL22.1622.2900.13hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.4022.5200.12hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL23.0323.1600.13hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.2823.4000.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kulgachia and Deulti?
    There are 68 trains beween Kulgachia and Deulti.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Deulti is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 00.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Deulti is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38453) departs at 23.28 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Deulti and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kulgachia to Deulti is Santragachi Jn Panskura LOCAL (38407) departs at 08.32 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 11km in 00.11 hrs.