Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kulgachia (KGY) to Howrah Jn (HWH) Trains

from Kulgachia
58002PURI SRC PASS00.23Santragachi Jn01.4001.17hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.26Howrah Jn04.3501.09hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.43Howrah Jn04.5201.09hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.00Howrah Jn05.1001.10hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.11Howrah Jn05.2001.09hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.27Howrah Jn05.3501.08hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.41Howrah Jn05.5201.11hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.56Howrah Jn06.0501.09hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.10Howrah Jn06.2001.10hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.22Howrah Jn06.3201.10hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.43Howrah Jn06.5201.09hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.00Howrah Jn07.1201.12hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.21Howrah Jn07.3001.09hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.36Howrah Jn07.4501.09hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.51Howrah Jn08.0001.09hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.03Howrah Jn08.2001.17hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.24Shalimar08.3001.06hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL07.35Howrah Jn08.4201.07hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.40Howrah Jn08.5001.10hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.03Howrah Jn09.1001.07hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.21Howrah Jn09.3001.09hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.26Howrah Jn09.3701.11hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL08.31Howrah Jn09.3501.04hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.37Howrah Jn09.4501.08hr
38418PKU SRC FAST08.56Santragachi Jn09.3500.39hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.04Howrah Jn10.1501.11hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.25Howrah Jn10.3501.10hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.43Howrah Jn11.0001.17hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL10.03Santragachi Jn10.5200.49hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.11Howrah Jn11.2501.14hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.36Howrah Jn11.4501.09hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.57Howrah Jn12.0701.10hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.12Howrah Jn12.3201.20hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.27Howrah Jn12.4301.16hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.10Howrah Jn13.2001.10hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.23Howrah Jn13.3501.12hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.44Howrah Jn14.0001.16hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.59Howrah Jn14.2701.28hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.19Santragachi Jn14.1500.56hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.51Howrah Jn15.0501.14hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.01Howrah Jn15.2001.19hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.31Santragachi Jn15.3000.59hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.40Howrah Jn15.5001.10hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.48Howrah Jn16.0001.12hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.00Howrah Jn16.2001.20hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.11Howrah Jn16.3001.19hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.30Santragachi Jn16.3001.00hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.54Howrah Jn17.1001.16hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.10Howrah Jn17.2701.17hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.24Howrah Jn17.4201.18hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.36Howrah Jn17.5001.14hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.44Howrah Jn17.5801.14hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.20Howrah Jn18.3701.17hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.29Howrah Jn18.4801.19hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.51Howrah Jn19.2001.29hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL18.02Howrah Jn19.2501.23hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.28Howrah Jn19.3801.10hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.40Howrah Jn19.5501.15hr
38206BZN SRC LOCAL18.51Santragachi Jn19.4000.49hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.56Howrah Jn20.1001.14hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.02Howrah Jn20.1501.13hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.11Howrah Jn20.4001.29hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.50Howrah Jn21.0701.17hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.00Howrah Jn21.2201.22hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.19Howrah Jn21.4701.28hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.58Howrah Jn22.1001.12hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.11Howrah Jn22.2701.16hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.00Howrah Jn23.1501.15hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL22.11Howrah Jn23.2501.14hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.53Howrah Jn00.0501.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kulgachia and Howrah Jn?
    There are 70 trains beween Kulgachia and Howrah Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Howrah Jn is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.23 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Howrah Jn is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Howrah Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kulgachia to Howrah Jn is PKU SRC FAST (38418) departs at 08.56 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 32km in 00.39 hrs.