Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kulgachia (KGY) to Kolaghat (KIG) Trains

from Kulgachia to Kolaghat
38321HWH MCA LOCAL00.0200.1900.17hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.3900.5600.17hr
58001HWH PURI PASS01.1701.3700.20hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.3403.5100.17hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.2804.4500.17hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.2705.4400.17hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.5606.1300.17hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.2606.4300.17hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.3906.5600.17hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.4807.0500.17hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.5607.1400.18hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL07.1207.2900.17hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.3407.5100.17hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.4608.0300.17hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL08.1808.3400.16hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.3208.4800.16hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.4309.0000.17hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.5109.0900.18hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL09.0209.2100.19hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL09.1709.3400.17hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.5210.0900.17hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL10.0310.2000.17hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL10.1510.3200.17hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL10.3011.0000.30hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.5311.0900.16hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL11.0811.2500.17hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL11.1711.3600.19hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL11.2611.4500.19hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.3711.5500.18hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.4512.0200.17hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.5912.1700.18hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL12.1812.3600.18hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.3112.4700.16hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL13.0213.1800.16hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL13.1613.3300.17hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.3213.4900.17hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.5914.1600.17hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL14.1314.3000.17hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.3814.5500.17hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.5815.1400.16hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL15.2415.4100.17hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.4115.5800.17hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL16.1216.2900.17hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.4917.0700.18hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL17.1617.3400.18hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.3317.5000.17hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.5618.1300.17hr
68007HWH JER MEMU18.0518.2200.17hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL18.2218.4000.18hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.3818.5500.17hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.5319.1100.18hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL19.0319.2100.18hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.2819.4700.19hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.4720.0400.17hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.5820.1500.17hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL20.0520.2400.19hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL20.1620.3400.18hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.2820.4500.17hr
38829HWH MDN FAST20.3120.4700.16hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.5121.0800.17hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL21.0321.2000.17hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL21.1421.3200.18hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.2621.4400.18hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.0800.17hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL22.1622.3500.19hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.4022.5700.17hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL23.0323.2100.18hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.2823.4500.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kulgachia and Kolaghat?
    There are 68 trains beween Kulgachia and Kolaghat.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Kolaghat is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 00.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Kolaghat is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38453) departs at 23.28 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kolaghat and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kulgachia to Kolaghat is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38707) departs at 08.18 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 15km in 00.16 hrs.