Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kulgachia (KGY) to Maurigram (MRGM) Trains

from Kulgachia to Maurigram
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.2604.0400.38hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.2100.38hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.0004.3800.38hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.1104.4900.38hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.2705.0400.37hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.4105.1900.38hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.5605.3400.38hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.1005.4800.38hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.2206.0000.38hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.4306.2100.38hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.0006.3800.38hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.2106.5900.38hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.3607.1500.39hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.5107.3000.39hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.0307.4100.38hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL07.3508.1400.39hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.4008.1800.38hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.0308.4100.38hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.2108.5900.38hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.2609.0400.38hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL08.3109.0200.31hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.3709.1300.36hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.0409.4200.38hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.2510.0200.37hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.4310.2300.40hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.1110.5000.39hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.3611.1400.38hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.5711.3600.39hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.1211.5400.42hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.2712.0700.40hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.1012.4800.38hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.2313.0000.37hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.4413.2300.39hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.5913.3900.40hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.5114.2900.38hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.0114.4100.40hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.4015.1800.38hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.4815.2800.40hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.0015.3900.39hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.1115.4800.37hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.5416.3300.39hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.1016.4800.38hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.2417.0200.38hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.3617.1500.39hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.4417.2200.38hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.2017.5800.38hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.2918.0900.40hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.5118.3300.42hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL18.0218.3900.37hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.2819.0600.38hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.4019.1900.39hr
38206BZN SRC LOCAL18.5119.3000.39hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.5619.3700.41hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.0219.4300.41hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.1119.5700.46hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.5020.2900.39hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.0020.4100.41hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.1921.0100.42hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.5821.3500.37hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.1121.4900.38hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.0022.3800.38hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.5323.3000.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kulgachia and Maurigram?
    There are 62 trains beween Kulgachia and Maurigram.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Maurigram is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Maurigram is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Maurigram and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kulgachia to Maurigram is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38808) departs at 08.31 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 30km in 00.31 hrs.