Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kulgachia (KGY) to Mecheda (MCA) Trains

from Kulgachia to Mecheda
38321HWH MCA LOCAL00.0200.4000.38hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.3901.0100.22hr
58001HWH PURI PASS01.1601.4300.27hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.3403.5600.22hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.2804.5000.22hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.2705.4900.22hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.5606.1700.21hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.2606.4800.22hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.3907.0100.22hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.4807.1000.22hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.5607.2500.29hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL07.1207.3400.22hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.3407.5600.22hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.4608.0800.22hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL08.1808.3900.21hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.3208.5300.21hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.4309.1200.29hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.5109.1500.24hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL09.0209.2700.25hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL09.1709.3900.22hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.5210.1400.22hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL10.0310.2600.23hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL10.1510.3800.23hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.5311.1400.21hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL11.0811.3000.22hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL11.1711.4300.26hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL11.2611.5100.25hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.3712.1000.33hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.4512.1100.26hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.5912.2200.23hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL12.1812.4100.23hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.3112.5200.21hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL13.0213.2300.21hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL13.1613.3800.22hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.3214.0200.30hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.5914.2100.22hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL14.1314.3500.22hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.3815.0000.22hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.5815.1900.21hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL15.2415.4600.22hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.4116.0300.22hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL16.1216.3400.22hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.4917.1200.23hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL17.1617.3900.23hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.3317.5500.22hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.5618.1800.22hr
68007HWH JER MEMU18.0618.2800.22hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL18.2218.5300.31hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.3819.0000.22hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.5319.2200.29hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL19.0319.2600.23hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.2819.5200.24hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.4720.0900.22hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.5820.2700.29hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL20.0520.2900.24hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL20.1620.4500.29hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.2820.5000.22hr
38829HWH MDN FAST20.3120.5200.21hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.5121.1300.22hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL21.0321.3200.29hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL21.1421.3700.23hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.2621.5000.24hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.5122.1300.22hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL22.1622.4000.24hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.4023.0200.22hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL23.0323.3000.27hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.2823.5000.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kulgachia and Mecheda?
    There are 67 trains beween Kulgachia and Mecheda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Mecheda is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 00.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Mecheda is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38453) departs at 23.28 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mecheda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kulgachia to Mecheda is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38705) departs at 05.56 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 19km in 00.21 hrs.