Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kulgachia (KGY) to Ramrajatala (RMJ) Trains

from Kulgachia to Ramrajatala
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.2604.1100.45hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.2800.45hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.0004.4500.45hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.1104.5600.45hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.2705.1200.45hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.4105.2600.45hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.5605.4100.45hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.1005.5500.45hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.2206.0700.45hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.4306.2800.45hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.0006.4500.45hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.2107.0600.45hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.3607.2200.46hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.5107.3800.47hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.0307.4900.46hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL07.3508.2100.46hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.4008.2600.46hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.0308.4800.45hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.2109.0700.46hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.2609.1100.45hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.3709.2100.44hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.0409.5000.46hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.2510.1000.45hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.4310.3100.48hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.1110.5700.46hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.3611.2100.45hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.5711.4300.46hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.1212.0400.52hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.2712.1500.48hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.1012.5500.45hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.2313.0700.44hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.4413.3100.47hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.5913.4700.48hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.5114.3700.46hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.0114.4900.48hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.4015.2600.46hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.4815.3600.48hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.0015.4700.47hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.1115.5500.44hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.5416.4000.46hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.1016.5600.46hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.2417.1000.46hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.3617.2300.47hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.4417.3100.47hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.2018.0700.47hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.2918.1700.48hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.5118.4200.51hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.2819.1300.45hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.4019.3200.52hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.5619.4600.50hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.0219.5200.50hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.1120.0600.55hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.5020.3900.49hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.0020.4900.49hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.1921.1000.51hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.5821.4200.44hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.1121.5700.46hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.0022.4500.45hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL22.1122.5600.45hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.5323.3800.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kulgachia and Ramrajatala?
    There are 60 trains beween Kulgachia and Ramrajatala.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Ramrajatala is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Ramrajatala is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ramrajatala and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kulgachia to Ramrajatala is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn HWL LADIES SPECIAL (38710) departs at 08.37 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 34km in 00.44 hrs.