Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kulgachia (KGY) to Sankrail (SEL) Trains

from Kulgachia to Sankrail
58002PURI SRC PASS00.2301.0900.46hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.2603.5600.30hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.1300.30hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.0004.3000.30hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.1104.4000.29hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.2704.5500.28hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.4105.1100.30hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.5605.2600.30hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.1005.4000.30hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.2205.5100.29hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.4306.1300.30hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.0006.2900.29hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.2106.5100.30hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.3607.0600.30hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.5107.2200.31hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.0307.3300.30hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.2407.5300.29hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL07.3508.0600.31hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.4008.1000.30hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.0308.3300.30hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.2108.5100.30hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.2608.5500.29hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.3709.0500.28hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.0409.3400.30hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.2509.5400.29hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.4310.1500.32hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL10.0310.3100.28hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.1110.4100.30hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.3611.0600.30hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.5711.2800.31hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.1211.4400.32hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.2711.5800.31hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.1012.4000.30hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.2312.5200.29hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.4413.1500.31hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.5913.3100.32hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.1913.4800.29hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.5114.2100.30hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.0114.3200.31hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.3115.0200.31hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.4015.0900.29hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.4815.2000.32hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.0015.2900.29hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.1115.4000.29hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.3016.0000.30hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.5416.2500.31hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.1016.3900.29hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.2416.5400.30hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.3617.0700.31hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.4417.1400.30hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.2017.4900.29hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.2917.5900.30hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.5118.2300.32hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.2818.5700.29hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.4019.1100.31hr
38206BZN SRC LOCAL18.5119.2200.31hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.5619.3000.34hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.0219.3500.33hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.1119.4600.35hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.5020.2000.30hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.0020.3300.33hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.1920.5100.32hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.5821.2700.29hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.1121.4000.29hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.0022.3000.30hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.5323.2200.29hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kulgachia and Sankrail?
    There are 66 trains beween Kulgachia and Sankrail.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Sankrail is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.23 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Sankrail is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sankrail and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kulgachia to Sankrail is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38702) departs at 04.27 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 24km in 00.28 hrs.