Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kulgachia (KGY) to Santragachi Jn (SRC) Trains

from Kulgachia to Santragachi Jn
58002PURI SRC PASS00.2301.4001.17hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.2604.0800.42hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.2500.42hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.0004.4200.42hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.1104.5300.42hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.2705.0800.41hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.4105.2300.42hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.5605.3800.42hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.1005.5200.42hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.2206.0400.42hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.4306.2500.42hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.0006.4200.42hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.2107.0300.42hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.3607.1900.43hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.5107.3500.44hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.0307.4500.42hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.2408.1300.49hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL07.3508.1800.43hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.4008.2300.43hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.0308.4500.42hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.2109.0400.43hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.2609.0800.42hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL08.3109.0700.36hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.3709.1800.41hr
38418PKU SRC FAST08.5609.3500.39hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.0409.4600.42hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.2510.0600.41hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.4310.2700.44hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL10.0310.5200.49hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.1110.5400.43hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.3611.1800.42hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.5711.4000.43hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.1212.0000.48hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.2712.1200.45hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.1012.5200.42hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.2313.0400.41hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.4413.2800.44hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.5913.4300.44hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.1914.1500.56hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.5114.3300.42hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.0114.4600.45hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.3115.3000.59hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.4015.2200.42hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.4815.3300.45hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.0015.4300.43hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.1115.5200.41hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.3016.3001.00hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.5416.3700.43hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.1016.5200.42hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.2417.0700.43hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.3617.1900.43hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.4417.2700.43hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.2018.0300.43hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.2918.1300.44hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.5118.3800.47hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL18.0218.4400.42hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.2819.1000.42hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.4019.2800.48hr
38206BZN SRC LOCAL18.5119.4000.49hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.5619.4200.46hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.0219.4800.46hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.1120.0200.51hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.5020.3400.44hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.0020.4500.45hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.1921.0600.47hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.5821.3900.41hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.1121.5300.42hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.0022.4200.42hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL22.1122.5200.41hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.5323.3500.42hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kulgachia and Santragachi Jn?
    There are 70 trains beween Kulgachia and Santragachi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Santragachi Jn is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.23 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kulgachia?
    The first train from Kulgachia to Santragachi Jn is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Santragachi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kulgachia to Santragachi Jn is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38808) departs at 08.31 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 33km in 00.36 hrs.