Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kumedpur (KDPR) to Malda Town (MLDT) Trains

from Kumedpur
55770KIR MLFC PASS07.10Eklakhi08.3401.24hr
55704KIR MLFC PASS09.20Eklakhi10.5101.31hr
55712NJP MLDT PASS11.20Malda Town14.0002.40hr
15228MFP YPR EXP14.43Malda Town16.0001.17hr
75720SGUJ MLFC DEMU15.15Eklakhi16.1801.03hr
55702KIR MLDT PASS15.35Malda Town17.3001.55hr
13034KIR HWH EXPRESS16.17Malda Town17.4501.28hr
13160JBN KOLKATA EXP18.15Malda Town20.0001.45hr
13142TESTA TORSA EXP18.37Malda Town20.3501.58hr
23142TEESTA TORSA EXP18.37Malda Town20.3501.58hr
13164HATE BAZARE EXP20.25Malda Town22.4002.15hr
13170HATE BAZARE EXP20.25Malda Town22.4002.15hr
13148UTTAR BANGA EXP20.40Malda Town22.2001.40hr
15712KIR HWH EXPRESS23.14Malda Town00.5501.41hr
13150KANCHANKANYA EX23.32Malda Town01.1001.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kumedpur and Malda Town?
    There are 15 trains beween Kumedpur and Malda Town.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kumedpur?
    The first train from Kumedpur to Malda Town is Katihar Jn Malda Court MLDT PASSENGER (55770) departs at 07.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kumedpur?
    The first train from Kumedpur to Malda Town is Alipur Duar Jn Sealdah KANCHANKANYA EXPRESS (13150) departs at 23.32 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Malda Town and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kumedpur to Malda Town is SGUJ MLFC DEMU (75720) departs at 15.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 42km in 01.03 hrs.