Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE) to New Delhi (NDLS) Trains

from Kurukshetra Jn
19806UHP KOTA EXP00.28New Delhi03.1002.42hr
18310JAT SBP EXP01.26Delhi04.3003.04hr
18102JAT MURI TATA EXPRESS01.26Delhi04.3003.04hr
14554HIMACHAL EXPRESS02.15Delhi05.3003.15hr
14034JAMMU MAIL02.27Delhi05.4503.18hr
12312KALKA MAIL02.55Delhi06.3003.35hr
74014KKDE DLI DMU04.30Delhi11.2006.50hr
64462KKDE NZM MEMU05.35New Delhi09.1303.38hr
64452KKDE DLI MEMU05.55Delhi09.3503.40hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS06.36New Delhi09.5503.19hr
12006KALKA SHTBDI08.11New Delhi10.2002.09hr
12058NDLS JANSHTBDI09.18New Delhi12.0002.42hr
14732FKA DLI EXP09.40Delhi12.4503.05hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS10.35New Delhi13.0002.25hr
12460ASR NDLS EXP11.36New Delhi14.1502.39hr
64454KKDE DLI MEMU12.45Delhi17.1004.25hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS13.40New Delhi16.2502.45hr
22926PASCHIM EXPRESS13.40New Delhi16.2502.45hr
22430PTK DLI SF EXP14.19Delhi17.0002.41hr
11902KKDE MTJ EXPRESS14.55New Delhi18.0003.05hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS16.15New Delhi18.5502.40hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP16.32New Delhi20.2003.48hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP17.45Delhi20.4002.55hr
14674SHAHEED EXP17.45Delhi20.4002.55hr
14218UNCHAHAR EXP18.12Delhi21.1002.58hr
14096HIMALAYAN QUEEN19.12Delhi S Rohilla22.4003.28hr
12012KALKA SHTBDI19.40New Delhi21.5502.15hr
12498SHANE PUNJAB20.00New Delhi22.5002.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kurukshetra Jn and New Delhi?
    There are 28 trains beween Kurukshetra Jn and New Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kurukshetra Jn?
    The first train from Kurukshetra Jn to New Delhi is Udhampur Kota Jn EXPRESS (19806) departs at 00.28 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kurukshetra Jn?
    The first train from Kurukshetra Jn to New Delhi is Amritsar Jn New Delhi SHANE PUNJAB (12498) departs at 20.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kurukshetra Jn to New Delhi is Kalka New Delhi KALKA SHATABDI (12006) departs at 08.11 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 156km in 02.09 hrs.