Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Laksar Jn (LRJ) to Shahjehanpur (SPN) Trains

from Laksar Jn to Shahjehanpur
12232CDG LKO EXPRESS00.3405.4505.11hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS01.4908.2706.38hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL02.1007.3905.29hr
15212JANNAYAK EXP02.4207.5705.15hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP03.1909.1805.59hr
12470JAT CNB EXPRESS04.4909.3604.47hr
12492MAUR DHAWAJ EXP04.4909.3604.47hr
13152KOLKATA EXP07.0513.4706.42hr
12588JAMMU GKP EXP07.5712.4704.50hr
15098AMARNATH EXP07.5712.4704.50hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES07.5712.4704.50hr
54252SRE LKO PASS10.5022.0511.15hr
14116HW ALD EXP17.0222.3505.33hr
15002DDN MFP EXP17.4023.1505.35hr
15006DDN GKP EXP17.4023.1505.35hr
15012CDG LJN EXPRESS20.5006.0009.10hr
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS21.1803.1705.59hr
13010DOON EXPRESS23.0005.1706.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Laksar Jn and Shahjehanpur?
    There are 18 trains beween Laksar Jn and Shahjehanpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Laksar Jn?
    The first train from Laksar Jn to Shahjehanpur is CHANDIGARH LUCKNOW EXPRESS (12232) departs at 00.34 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Laksar Jn?
    The first train from Laksar Jn to Shahjehanpur is Dehradun Howrah Jn DOON EXPRESS (13010) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shahjehanpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Laksar Jn to Shahjehanpur is Jammu Tawi Kanpur Central EXPRESS (12470) departs at 04.49 and train runs on W F. It covers the distance of 300km in 04.47 hrs.