Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lalaguda Gate (LGDH) to Falaknuma (FM) Trains

from Lalaguda Gate to Falaknuma
77602MED SC LOCAL06.3507.2500.50hr
77604BMO FM LOCAL08.2308.5500.32hr
67276BG FM MEMU10.1010.5500.45hr
57474BDHN MBNR PASS10.1811.1901.01hr
77680MED FM DEMU11.1911.5000.31hr
77682MED FM DEMU17.3418.0500.31hr
67278ZN FM MEMU19.2520.1000.45hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Falaknuma
77630SC UR LOCAL04.1004.4300.33hr
47205SC FM LOCAL04.3005.0000.30hr
47172SC FM LOCAL06.0006.3000.30hr
47206HYB FM LOCAL06.2206.5500.33hr
17023TUNGABHADRA EXP07.3007.5900.29hr
47208HYB FM LOCAL10.4211.1200.30hr
47209HYB FM LOCAL13.1813.4800.30hr
17027HUNDRY EXPRESS16.5517.2100.26hr
57659SUR FM PASS19.0019.4500.45hr
from Kacheguda to Falaknuma
57325KCG GNT PASS05.1005.2900.19hr
77693KCG RC DEMU06.2006.2900.09hr
57425KCG GTL PASS09.4009.5900.19hr
57447KCG MBNR PASS13.1013.2600.16hr
57305KCGGNT PASS14.4014.5300.13hr
57435KCG KRNT PASS17.3517.5400.19hr
77671KCG MBNR DMU21.5022.0400.14hr
from Lingampalli to Falaknuma
47171LPI FM LOCAL04.2505.4201.17hr
47173LPI FM LOCAL05.5507.1201.17hr
47213LPI FM LOCAL06.3007.5001.20hr
47174LPI FM LOCAL07.0508.3001.25hr
47175LPI FM LOCAL07.4509.0201.17hr
47176LPI FM LOCAL08.2309.4701.24hr
47177LPI FM LOCAL09.0010.2701.27hr
47178LPI FM LOCAL09.2510.4201.17hr
47212LPI FM LOCAL10.0511.2501.20hr
47179LPI FM LOCAL10.4512.0201.17hr
47189LPI FM LOCAL11.3012.5301.23hr
47180LPI FM LOCAL12.0013.1701.17hr
47181LPI FM LOCAL12.4014.0001.20hr
47215LPI FM LOCAL13.1014.3001.20hr
47182LPI FM LOCAL13.2014.4001.20hr
47183LPI FM LOCAL14.3015.5201.22hr
47184LPI FM LOCAL14.5016.0601.16hr
47185LPI FM LOCAL15.4517.0201.17hr
47217LPI FM LOCAL16.0017.2001.20hr
47186LPI FM LOCAL16.2517.5001.25hr
47187LPI FM LOCAL17.0518.3001.25hr
47210LPI FM LOCAL17.3518.5201.17hr
47188LPI FM LOCAL18.1019.3701.27hr
47190LPI FM LOCAL18.3520.0001.25hr
47191LPI FM LOCAL19.1520.3701.22hr
47219LPI FM LOCAL19.3820.5501.17hr
47192LPI FM LOCAL20.2021.3701.17hr
47193LPI FM LOCAL20.4522.0701.22hr
47159LPI FM LOCAL21.1022.4001.30hr
47194LPI FM LOCAL21.4523.1501.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lalaguda Gate and Falaknuma?
    There are 53 trains beween Lalaguda Gate and Falaknuma.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lalaguda Gate?
    The first train from Lalaguda Gate to Falaknuma is Secunderabad Jn Umdanagar LOCAL (77630) departs at 04.10 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lalaguda Gate?
    The first train from Lalaguda Gate to Falaknuma is Kacheguda Mahbubnagar DMU (77671) departs at 21.50 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Falaknuma and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lalaguda Gate to Falaknuma is Kacheguda Raichur DEMU (77693) departs at 06.20 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su. It covers the distance of 7km in 00.09 hrs.