Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lalaguda Gate (LGDH) to Malkajgiri (MJF) Trains

from Lalaguda Gate to Malkajgiri
77601SC MED LOCAL04.1104.1300.02hr
57561KCG MMR PASS05.0405.1800.14hr
77603SC MOB LOCAL06.1506.1900.04hr
57601KCG KRMR PASS06.2706.3200.05hr
67275FM BG MEMU06.4506.4600.01hr
77605FM BMO LOCAL07.1607.1900.03hr
57129BOLARUM PASSR08.1108.1300.02hr
77679FM MED DEMU09.1009.1500.05hr
77674KCG MRGA DMU09.3609.3900.03hr
77607SC MED LOCAL10.1510.2000.05hr
57307KCG MED PASS10.2310.3000.07hr
77609FM MOB LOCAL10.4511.0000.15hr
77611SC BMO LOCAL12.5612.5900.03hr
77681FM MED DEMU13.5013.5800.08hr
67277FM ZN MEMU14.4214.4300.01hr
77613SC MOB LOCAL14.5514.5900.04hr
57473KCG BDHN PASS16.3017.0800.38hr
77615SC MED LOCAL16.5016.5400.04hr
77617SC MOB LOCAL18.2618.2800.02hr
57448MBNR MZL PASS19.1719.1900.02hr
77619SC MED LOCAL20.5120.5400.03hr
57563HYB PBN PAS23.1723.1900.02hr
from Kacheguda to Malkajgiri
12193YPR JBP EXP04.0004.1300.13hr
17639KCG AK EXP07.1007.2900.19hr
17641KCG NRKR EXP07.1007.2900.19hr
57690KCG NZB PASS09.5010.0800.18hr
22683YPR LKO EXP10.4010.5900.19hr
07438KCG TATA EXP13.0013.1600.16hr
07425KCG COA SPL18.4519.0500.20hr
07016KCG VSKP SPL18.4519.0500.20hr
57688KCG NZB PASS18.5519.0900.14hr
77675KCG MRGA DMU19.1519.4000.25hr
17625KCG RAL EXP22.1022.2900.19hr
16003MAS NSL EXPRESS23.4000.2400.44hr
19302YPR INDB EXP23.5000.2400.34hr
07504ERS NED EXPRESS23.5500.2000.25hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Malkajgiri
07608TPTY NED EXP04.5505.0500.10hr
17064AJANTA EXPRESS18.1018.1800.08hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS21.1021.2400.14hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP21.2021.3000.10hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Malkajgiri
17020HYB JP EXP15.1515.5000.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lalaguda Gate and Malkajgiri?
    There are 41 trains beween Lalaguda Gate and Malkajgiri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lalaguda Gate?
    The first train from Lalaguda Gate to Malkajgiri is Yasvantpur Jn Jabalpur EXPRESS (12193) departs at 04.00 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lalaguda Gate?
    The first train from Lalaguda Gate to Malkajgiri is ERS NED EXPRESS (07504) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Malkajgiri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lalaguda Gate to Malkajgiri is Falaknuma Bhongir MEMU (67275) departs at 06.45 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 1km in 00.01 hrs.